Everyday Lessons Every Day artwork

Everyday Lessons Every Day

A Journey From Grumpy to Grateful

Created by David McBee • 56 episodes

Everyday Lessons Every Day

Based on David McBee's book, Everyday Lessons Every Day: A Journey From Grumpy To Grateful, this podcast is for anyone who believes in personal growth and wants to improve every day.

David looks for everyday lessons in books, music, movies and other places. When he finds something that is inspiring or educational to share, he tells stories about the lessons collects and helps the listener further understand the value of the lessons.

Everyday Lessons is for the person who wishes they had more time to read self-improvement book but listens to Podcasts instead.

Music by Eric Griffin. Cover Design by Melanie Mitchell.