Podcast.co
Subscribe
72 - Creating Rock 'n' Roll cartoons with Richard Sirgiovanni
The Spark & The Art
72 - Creating Rock 'n' Roll cartoons with Richard Sirgiovanni
02/10/201554:50
Episode Info

TheSparkAndTheArt.com/72  – From art school and sharing gigs with Madonna to a marketing career and now creating a cartoon series - this is the awesome path and story of Richard Sirgiovanni.

**Links for this episode**

Richard Sirgiovanni - https://twitter.com/kartuneman
<br /> School of visual arts - http://www.sva.edu
<br /> CBGB - http://www.cbgb.com
<br /> Max’s Kansas City - http://maxskansascity.com
<br /> Madonna - http://www.madonna.com
<br /> Cyndi Lauper - http://cyndilauper.com
<br /> Bon Jovi - http://www.bonjovi.com
<br /> Ramones - https://www.ramones.com
<br /> Blondie - http://www.blondie.net
<br /> Talking Heads - http://www.talking-heads.nl
<br /> Bil Keane - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bil_Keane
<br /> Family Circus - http://familycircus.com/
<br /> Maurice White - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Maurice_White
<br /> Earth Wind and Fire - http://www.earthwindandfire.com/
<br /> Billy Idol - http://billyidol.net/
<br /> Jon Oates - http://johnoates.com/
<br /> Hall & Oates - http://www.hallandoates.com/
<br /> Roger Waters - http://rogerwaters.com/
<br /> Pink Floyd - http://www.pinkfloyd.com/
<br /> Johnny Rotten - http://www.johnlydon.com/jlhome.html
<br /> Sex Pistols - http://www.sexpistolsofficial.com/
<br /> The Grimps - http://thegrimps.com/
<br /> Townes Van Zandt - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Townes_Van_Zandt
<br /> Ron Dante - http://www.rondante.com/
<br /> Jack Douglas - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jack_Douglas_(record_producer)
<br /> Aerosmith - http://www.aerosmith.com/
<br /> John Lennon - http://www.johnlennon.com/
<br /> Double Fantasy - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Double_Fantasy
<br /> John Boylan - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Boylan_(record_producer)
<br /> Boston - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Boston_(band)
<br /> Keith Emerson - http://www.keithemerson.com/
<br /> Tony Bon Jovi - http://www.tonybongiovi.com/

Powered by