"Impact Classics" (11-2-18)
Impact Radio USA
"Impact Classics" (11-2-18)
Episode Info

Here is our "Impact Classics" episode, which originally aired LIVE on Friday, November 2, 2018.

Today's show features the following selections:

- Julius Fucik - "The Florentiner March" - Brahms - "Symphony No. 2" - 2nd Movement - Ross Tompkins - "One For My Baby" (Piano Solo) - Boney James - "Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)" - Buddy Rich and Mel Torme - "Lady Be Good" - Leonard Bernstein - "Candide Overture" (Clarinet Quartet) - Whitney Houston - "I Will Always Love You" - Miles Davis - "Freddie Freeloader" - Isaac Albeniz - "Asturias" (Spanish Guitar)

As you will recall, we provide the very BEST music EVER written and performed from all genres. We hope that that the presented music is perfect by which to write, relax, work, clean your house, pay bills, attend to your garden, driving, etc.

"Impact Classics" airs LIVE as follows:

Tuesdays and Fridays 12:00 Noon, EDT

(Repeated on the same days at 3:00 pm, 6:00 pm, 9:00 pm, Midnight, 3 am, 6 am, and 9 am)


Powered by